Thanks for visiting Imaging and Machine Vision Europe.

You're trying to access an editorial feature that is only available to logged in, registered users of Imaging and Machine Vision Europe. Registering is completely free, so why not sign up with us?

By registering, as well as being able to browse all content on the site without further interruption, you'll also have the option to receive our magazine (multiple times a year) and our email newsletters.

Contact

Share this on social media:

EDITORIAL

All press releases should be sent to editor.imaging@europascience.com (and not the individual addresses below).

Greg Blackman

Editor
E-mail: greg.blackman@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221042 
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

Jessica Rowbury

Editor
E-mail: jessica.rowbury@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221043 
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

ADVERTISING

Eleanor Waters

Advertising Manager
E-mail: eleanor.waters@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221041 
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

CORPORATE

Warren Clark

Managing Director
E-mail: warren.clark@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221031
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK

Subscription Inquiries

Ellie Starreveld

Subscription Marketing Manager
E-mail: ellie.starreveld@europascience.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1223 221030
Fax: +44 (0)1223 213385
Post: 4 Signet Court, Cambridge, CB5 8LA, UK